FCC Awards 11 Scholarships

First Christian Church Paris is pleased to announce the recipients of it’s eleven sponsored scholarships.

Awarded the John C. Faust Ministerial Scholarship is Mike Kirk who will begin his education at Lakeland College in the Fall.

Annalise Littleton

Annalise Littleton is the recipient of the James H. Houston Community College Scholarship. She will be attending Ivy Tech Community College.

The Donald H. and E. Berniece Mink Nursing Scholarship goes to Carley Wilson. Carley attends Indiana University Purdue University in Indianapolis.

Braden Chittick is awarded the Bill Kerrick Memorial Scholarship. Braden is a student at the University of Evansville.

Angus Beabout

The Disciples Men Scholarship goes to Angus Beabout who is seeking a degree at the University of Kentucky in Lexington.

The John Z. and Ruth W. Frazier Scholarship is awarded to Montana Boatman, a student at Indiana State University.


Levi Happ, who will be attending Eastern Illinois University is awarded the Peggy Theil Education Scholarship.

The Larry Moss Agricultural Scholarship goes to Coy Landrum who will be attending Franklin College in Franklin, Indiana.

Coy Landrum

Lainey Ogle is the recipient of the Harold and Faye Jump Memorial Scholarship. She will be attending Lake Land College.

The Joe and Nila Hasler Scholarship is awarded to Aubrey Sanders who is a student at Eureka College in Dixon, Illinois.

Kendra Cartright received the Moke C. Owens Music Scholarship. She will be attending Elmhurst College in the fall.

FCC congratulates all scholarship award winners and wishes them success in all of their future endeavors!

Kendra Cartright
Carley Wilson
Levi Happ